We had to pick a global issue not a personal issue so for example I couldn’t pick put a donut store in school because it wasn’t a global issue, I wanted it but not everybody wants one in the world and its not a global issue. I chose water pollution for my exhibition project because my mum recycles and she teaches me a lot of stuff about pollution so I know a lot about pollution. It is also very interesting and worth extending my knowledge. My central idea is the impact of humankind is destroying the planet I chose that because its true and it makes people think. My transdiciplinary theme is how we organise ourselves but also a bit about sharing the planet. And getting to this point was not a walk in the park, I was persistent and it was hard work but I got there in the end and it feels good. A big thanks to my mentor teacher and my exhibition teacher who helped me through this journey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *