This week I have been working on my exhibition project. We have been finding out for our lines of inquiry. How our lines of inquiry work is we have three lines of inquiry for example I will show you one of mine A Inquiry Into The Responsibilities of Water Pollution(responsibility)so then in my lotus diagram I need to answer all of my questions in the responsibility section, I have done two lines of inquiry one more to go. What went well this week was my lines of inquiry because my teacher explained it to me because before I didn’t know what she meant but then she explained in more detail to me and I got it. Something that is not going so well is there is not very much I have to catch up with and everything is going pretty well. What was a challenge was my lines of inquiry until my teacher explained it to me. I have worked hard and used my time wisely.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *