This week a lot has happened, we needed to finish a lot of things and then I realised it was almost the end of the term and we are not going to continue finishing off stuff. So I had to get to work.

I finished all my information texts it felt so good, I was so proud once I did one. I was on a roll. It was nice to finish that so I didn’t need to worry about it. I also finished my second poem it was a sandwich poem. A sandwich poem starts with something lets, “say dogs are smart and cool” then you have to end with “dogs are smart and cool.” In other words the bread is the same and you need to fill your sandwich with stuff.

This week I completed:
• 3 information texts
• 2 pieces of poetry
• Data representation of water wastage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *