The past few days we have been doing a lot of things related to Exhibition. We have done a graph in maths we had to pick a question that has come from one of our lines of inquiry, and do a graph on it, my question is what causes most water waste and my graph I am using is a column graph, we have to draw it we cant use and iPad or a laptop. It is going well so far it hasn’t been that hard the only very hard part was what question to choose. In our exhibition we are also doing something in PE we are doing dance I am with Seb and Aurelia we are almost done with it and the only struggle was what moves should we do. And last but definitely not least we went to the council to talk about plastic and the bins and other stuff, we had to come up with some questions, it was very helpful and I learnt a lot.

One thought on “Week 8 Reflection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *